S. Sondheim: Stephen Sondheim: Happiness

I really do LOVE Sondheim 🙂

Classics in Music

“Happiness” from Passion

Performed by Helen Sjöholm, Peter Jöback, Anders Berglund and Sveriges Radios Symfoniorkester. Berwaldhallen, Stockholm, Sweden. Stephen Sondheim 80 år

See and download S. Sondheim: Stephen Sondheim: Happiness sheet music

Franklin Shepard Inc and Happiness (2)

From the Kennedy Center Sondheim celebration, Raul Esparza singing Franklin Shepard Inc. and Micheal Cerveris singing Happiness (2)

Need Songs for audition? Hi people, I’m going to be auditioning for Into The Woods soon, and I had my money on singing “Mother Knows Best” from Tangled because I really wanted the role of the witch, then I realized that the directors don’t want any Disney!! Anyways, I need one slow tempo song and one fast one for the audition and I have no idea what to sing. I really want either the role of the witch or little red riding hood. Please any suggestions will be helpful. Thank you!It doesn’t have to…

View original post 617 more words

comment below!

