Flashback Friday: John Contratti and Bernadette Peters

LOVE.

Cooking With Mr. C.

Image

We “flashback” to Broadway this week, with the very talented Bernadette Peters. Like with Matthew Broderick, an updated picture is due.

 

View original post

11 comments on “Flashback Friday: John Contratti and Bernadette Peters

  1. I love the blog “Cooking With Mr. C.” I also love Bernadette Peters. I also think they should reteam for a new photo. The guy has become quite popular. Katie

  2. This guy has the coolest blog. All the food is delicious and the celebrity photos (lots of Broadway actors) is awesome. I’ve been following “Cooing With Mr. C” (John Contratti) ever since he filmed a cooking show for the Hallmark Channel.

  3. You should make one of your tags “John Contratti”. He was just named one of the “Ten Best Food Blogs” of 2013. I just discovered your site. I love Broadway. TJ

  4. Nice “blast from the past” picture of John Contratti and Bernadette Peters. I’m a big fan of Mr. Contrattii. He has many fans out there.

  5. Hi. You have a lovely blog. You seem to love Broadway. (me too) If you look through John Contratti’s “Cooking With Mr. C.”, there are some nice pictures of John with Matilda’s Bertie Carvel and Tom Minchin. I’m a huge Matilda fan.

  6. I love Mr. Contratti’s blog. I saw him around Broadway recently. I said hello and that I followed his blog. I love this photo.

  7. Oh, it’s time these two updated their picture. They look even better today. Does Bernadette Peters or anyone who knows her follow, “GOBROADWAY”? P.S. Looking forward to Les Mis revival.

  8. Like the picture. I checked out this gentleman’s blog. It’s very cool. Food looks yummy and I like all the photos. He’s Mr. Broadway with some of my favorite performers. Paul

comment below!

