NYC Day 3: The day we lost the Broadway tickets

killthatkillerb

What happens when you can’t find your Broadway tickets, you might wonder. Funny you ask, because Justin and I wondered the same thing last week when in New York.

Last week Thursday, we woke up, ready to take on our last day in New York. But first, I asked, “What time is the show?” I hit my email, trying to find details when I saw an email that said, “Your tickets have shipped.”

“Do you have the tickets?” I asked Justin.

“No, I don’t any tickets.”

We both looked at each other in utter panic and confusion.
We read over every detail of the emails I had received, trying to remember if we had ever even gotten tickets.
And where they might be if we had.

We came up empty.

We booked it to the theater to find out what we could do to save our Broadway show. Then, we…

View original post 314 more words

comment below!

