The Sun Will Come Out Tomorrow

Positively Panicked

Months and months ago I heard the exciting news that Annie was coming to Broadway. Annie is one of my favorite musicals and I could not wait to make plans to see the show live and on stage. Annie opened in November, and I did not get around to seeing it until the day before I left NYC! Zoey went with me and we were both thrilled to see Jane Lynch perform as Miss Hannigan, and my friend, Amanda (a former high school alumna), perform on Broadway.

annie

We had really great seats and managed to get there with 5 minutes to spare; just enough time to stock up on theatre junk food and a Strawberry Banana Annie Smoothie.

annieonbroadway

The show was fantastic! Jane Lunch was hilarious (to be expected) and seemed to pull the whole show together. Zoey actually saw Annie a few months ago, and she said it felt…

View original post 435 more words

comment below!

