Top Tweets about the Sound Music Live

Bless me, Audra McDonald, for I have cringed. It’s been four days since I watched NBC’s The Sound of Music Live, and I’m not exactly sure whether to repent or not. On the one hand, I wasted three hours of my life MESMERIZED by the EXTRAORDINARY AWFULNESS of this eye-roll-a-minute disaster master. We here at LMezz had high hopes for this show and were able to give Carrie Underwood the benefit of the doubt. Then these hopes were dashed upon the jagged rocks, located at the bottom of WTF Mountain and next to Bad Choices Valley.

On the other hand, if I hadn’t watched this hot mess, I wouldn’t have been able to understand these awesome tweets below!

Regarding Carrie Underwood:

Capture39Capture29Capture21Capture10CaptureCapture9Capture4

Those sets though:

Capture34Capture17Capture20

 

Capture1

That ‘awful’ dress:

Capture23

Praise be to Audra:

Capture37

Capture27And to her awesome comeback at a racist tweeter:

Capture14

And them kids:

Capture32Capture16Capture11

And them Broadway stars who got…

View original post 47 more words

comment below!

