Smash

I miss Smash! By far the best performance! Never gets old!

The perks of being a moviefreak

I know it has been a while since my last post, but December was far too busy for me to write: I had to combine two jobs during the day and correct exams at night. This doesn’t mean that I didn’t do anything ‘write’-worthy. A week after Passenger I saw Bastille perform for the second time and a couple of days after that I saw The Lumineers. I really wanted to write about The Lumineers’ performances, because they are awesome! It was one of the best shows I have ever seen, but unfortunately I did not have the time and writing about it 2 months later isn’t an option either. It would not do them justice any more. So, moving on…

For New Year I got the entire collection of the NBC-series Smash. It’s a show about how a musical comes to life on Broadway. It has been called the…

View original post 722 more words

comment below!

